Live Music at The Hideaway

Music Calendar

No Covers at The Hideaway!

Sep 20 (Fri) — Joe Kelley | Spencer & Lisa Bernard

Sep 24 (Tue) — Residency: Johannes & The Secret Life

Sep 25 (Wed) — The MN Songwriter Showcase hosted by Nick Hensley

Sep 27 (Fri) — Taylor Donskey | Francis Emil Johnson

Oct 1 (Tue) — Residency: Johannes & The Secret Life

Oct 2 (Wed) — The MN Songwriter Showcase hosted by Nick Hensley

Oct 4 (Fri) — TBD

Oct 8 (Tue) — Residency: TBD

Oct 9 (Wed) — The MN Songwriter Showcase hosted by Nick Hensley

Oct 11 (Fri) — Nici Peper | Vlad Messing

Oct 15 (Tue) — Residency: TBD

Oct 16 (Wed) — The MN Songwriter Showcase hosted by Nick Hensley

Oct 18 (Fri) — Eli Gardiner | Jared Zachary/Buffalo Fuzz Country Collective

Oct 22 (Tue) — Residency: TBD

Oct 23 (Wed) — The MN Songwriter Showcase hosted by Nick Hensley

Oct 25 (Fri) — Rachel Bearinger | Taylor Donskey

Oct 29 (Tue) — Residency: Johannes & The Secret Life

Oct 30 (Wed) — The MN Songwriter Showcase hosted by Nick Hensley

Live Music at The Hideaway

The Hideaway stage is perfect for solo/duo shows. We’ve recently launched our music program and are now booking shows. If you think you’d be a good fit for our venue, fill out the booking form and our music coordinator will get back to you as soon as possible.